Fortz Legal Team Members

Knowledgeable - Dependable - Efficient

Our team is comprised of industry-experienced professionals ready to serve unique client needs.

Shaun Fitzpatrick

Owner / Chief Executive Officer
As a veteran sales tiger and proud father of 3, Shaun founded Fortz Legal in 2015 and stays committed to providing best in the industry support.

shaun@fortzlegal.com
734.516.3127

Collin Ritsema

Chief Operating Officer
Collin is the go-to guy for all things litigation support and the next Dogecoin Millionaire.

collin@fortzlegal.com
616.888.4871

Suzie Christensen

Accounts Receivable
As a staple in the Michigan court reporting industry, Suzie brings deep industry knowledge and experience to the Fortz team along with a friendly smile.

suzie@fortzlegal.com
844.730.4066

Bailey Wellman

Director of Video & Trial Services
A film buff in the afterhours and a videographer during business hours. If there is a deposition happening, Bailey isn’t far behind with her video equipment.

bailey@fortzlegal.com
313.303.3376

Derek Reid

Legal Videographer
If you have participated in a remote deposition, you may have seen Derek’s magic with displaying exhibits. Outside the office, you can find Derek using his magic on the grill.

derek@fortzlegal.com
844.730.4066

Jason Sluyter

Sales Consultant
When not on the golf course picking up Aces, you can find Jason picking up new clients for Fortz Legal.

jason@fortzlegal.com
248.762.9642

Larry Lieb

Director of Forensics & E-Discovery
Speaking Japanese in a Porsche 911….meet Larry, our forensic expert.

support@forensics.one
312.613.4240

James Herrity

Senior Trial Consultant
Trial Support GOAT. (period)

jherrity@litoptix.com
917.532.1905

Hanh K. Nguyen

Strategic Business Advisor
Called in to support large business initiatives, Hanh pulls from her breadth of experience in sales and marketing to advise on key decision making.

Miles Fitzpatrick

Junior Intern
An expert gamer and DoorDash fanatic, Miles can be seen around the office bringing joy to the staff and clients he encounters.